Stream a new 4-song EP from Ski Mask The Slump God.

We’re just a few weeks removed from the release of Ski Mask The Slump God’s debut album Beware The Book Of Eli, and already the Florida native is ready to hit us with a round of new music. Today, Ski Mask releases a new 4-track EP presented by Get Dough Records.

The 4-track project includes titles like “Giggles,” “Slumped” & “Fuck Shit” to name a few, with production comes from Draft & Dre, among others.

Available on iTunes, fans can stream the EP in its entirety for free thanks to the good folks at Spotify. Hit play and let us know what you think.


1. Giggle
2. Spits
3. Slumped
4. F**k S**t

Swizz Beatz makes his return with “It’s Okayyy.”
Swizz Beatz has been a busy guy over the past few years. While he’s still been producing music for other people, he’s been steadily working on his forthcoming album I’m With The Smoke. He announced the album last year but we haven’t really gotten much of a response from him in recent times. Today, he kicks off the campaign with his latest single, “It’s Okayyy.”

Swizz Beatz comes through with his latest single, “It’s Okayyy,” just in time for the summer season. The producer’s latest single marks his first solo single in roughly two years. Swizz Beatz hasn’t lost his touch one bit and he proves it once again on his latest track. The beat features crisp percussion with a massive 808 booming in the background and a loop of a crowd chanting, “heyy hooo.” It’s definitely another major single and we’re stoked to hear whatever he has up his sleeve on his forthcoming album.

Swizz has been spotted with several major artists in the studio, presumably for his upcoming album. He’s previously teased a collaboration with Lil Wayne and he’s also locked in some studio time with J. Cole. He’s also been spotted in the lab with 6ix9ine but it’s not clear if that was for his album.

Joe Moses drops off his new “SuWop” EP featuring Future, Wiz Khalifa, Snoop Dogg & RJ.
Fresh off the release of his new video for “16’s” this week, Joe Moses decides to come through today and share his new SuWop EP.

Following in Kanye’s footsteps with 7 songs, the follow up to last year’s Til’ Death Do Us Part features an impressive cast of guest appearances, including Snoop Dogg, Wiz Khalifa, and Future, who appears on the previously heard single “Back Going Brazy” with Future.

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the EP in its entirety via Apple Music/Spotify. Hit play and let us know what record you’re fucking with the most.


1. I Am Legend
2. One Time (feat. RJ)
3. Back Goin Brazy (feat. Future)
4. Bag (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
5. No Yee Shit (feat. Snoop Dogg)
6. 16s
7. Good Dad

Listen to Madeintyo’s second release of the day “Club Close.”

Madeintyo made headlines last month after he revealed that his next album could also be his last, but he didn’t reveal when that would be coming. Having remained relatively quiet since the announcement, Madeintyo returned to the scene the other day to share a new song with MyNamePhin called “Funeral,” but it appears that was just the beginning. Today, the ATL rapper decides to come through and share not one, but TWO more new singles on iTunes, including “Ned Flanders” with A$AP Ferg and this song here called “Club Close.”

The whereabouts of this record is unknown at this moment, but considering it was released on all streaming platforms, don’t be surprised if they see life on his forthcoming album, which is on the way.

Available on iTunes, take a listen to the new record and let us know what you think!